معلومات عنا

شركة

قصتنا

خبى ماكينات استيراد والتصدير المحدودة، تحولت المحدودة إلى شركة مساهمة التجارة الخارجية في أكتوبر 2005. كما سابقتها، تأسست فرع خبى ماكينات للاستيراد والتصدير شركة الوطنية الصينية في أكتوبر 1974، والذي كان أقرب للتصدير والاستيراد شركة مع التركيز على المنتجات الميكانيكية والكهربائية في مقاطعة خبي.
تأسست Kingnor استيراد والتصدير المحدودة (شنغهاي) في عام 2002 بوصفها شركة شقيقة لخبى آلات، والذي يقع في شنغهاي، الصين ولها نفس نطاق الأعمال التجارية والمكتب الرئيسي.

لدينا منتجات رئيسية

كونها واحدة من المصدرين الشركة الرائدة في الصين، وشركتنا متخصصة في أنواع الصمامات والأنابيب والأنابيب والتجهيزات، والشفاه وغيرها من المنتجات المتعلقة خط أنابيب للمياه والنفط والغاز وهلم جرا.
ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف خطوط الأنابيب والمنشآت والمشاريع. المعايير الدولية المختلفة، وجميع منتجاتنا تحت رقابة صارمة على الجودة، ويمكن متابعة جميع متطلبات عملائنا. 
المعايير الدولية المختلفة، وجميع منتجاتنا تحت رقابة صارمة على الجودة، ويمكن متابعة جميع متطلبات عملائنا. 

هدفنا

لدينا تجربة غنية التشغيل من التصدير، فضلا عن إيلاء الاهتمام على روح عملنا 'الجودة هي الأولى، خدمة تغليب "، لذلك مجموعة شريكنا تصبح أكثر وأكثر أكبر. ونحن ندرك أن واجبنا هو بناء جسر للعميل والمورد، ومعرفة المورد منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة لعملائنا والبحث العميل المناسب لمورد لدينا. نرحب العملاء الجدد للانضمام الينا وبناء مستقبل مشرق.

ونحن على استعداد لنقدم لكم أفضل!

تأثيث مصانع-1
صمامات مصنع-1
تأثيث مصانع-4

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

company

Our Story

Hebei Machinery Import and Export Co., Ltd. was transformed into joint-stock foreign trade company in October 2005. As its predecessor, Hebei Branch of China National Machinery Import &Export Corporation was founded in October 1974, which was the earliest export and import company focusing on mechanical and electrical products in Hebei province.
Kingnor Import and Export Co.,Ltd.(Shanghai) was established in 2002 as sister company of Hebei Machinery, which is located in Shanghai, China and has the same business scope as head office.

Our Main Products

being one of the leader exporters in China, our company is specializing in kinds of valves, pipes, pipe fittings, flanges and other products relating to pipeline for water, oil, gas and so on.
Our products are mainly exported to the markets all over the world, and widely used in various pipelines, constructions and projects.different international standards, all of our products are under strict quality control and can follow all of our customers’ demands. 
different international standards, all of our products are under strict quality control and can follow all of our customers’ demands. 

Our Target

We have the rich operating experience of exporting, as well as pay attention on our working spirit of ‘Quality is the first, Service is the paramountcy’, so our partner group become more and more bigger. We realize that our duty is to build up the bridge for the customer and supplier, find out the excellent quality products supplier for our customer and research the right customer for our supplier. We welcome the new customer to join us and build up the bright future.

We are ready to offer you the best!

Fittings Factory-1
Valves Factory-1
Fittings Factory-4

WhatsApp Online Chat !