关于我们

公司

我们的故事

河北机械进出口有限公司于2005年10月改制为股份制外贸公司,其前身中国机械进出口总公司河北分公司成立于1974年10月,是我国最早的进出口公司专注于河北省机电产品。
金诺进出口有限公司(上海)成立于2002年,是河北机械的姊妹公司,位于中国上海,业务范围与总公司相同。

我们的主要产品

作为中国领先的出口商之一,我公司专业生产各种阀门、管道、管件、法兰和其他与水、油、气等管道相关的产品。
我们的产品主要出口到世界各地市场,并广泛应用于各种管道、建筑和工程。不同的国际标准,我们所有的产品都经过严格的质量控制,可以满足客户的所有需求。 
不同的国际标准,我们所有的产品都经过严格的质量控制,可以满足客户的所有需求。 

我们的目标

我们拥有丰富的出口经营经验,并注重我们“质量第一,服务至上”的工作精神,因此我们的合作伙伴群体越来越大。 我们意识到我们的职责是为客户和供应商架起桥梁,为我们的客户寻找优质的产品供应商,为我们的供应商寻找合适的客户。 我们欢迎新客户加入我们,共创美好未来。

我们准备为您提供最好的!

配件工厂-1
阀门厂-1
配件工厂-4

About Us

company

Our Story

Hebei Machinery Import and Export Co., Ltd. was transformed into joint-stock foreign trade company in October 2005. As its predecessor, Hebei Branch of China National Machinery Import &Export Corporation was founded in October 1974, which was the earliest export and import company focusing on mechanical and electrical products in Hebei province.
Kingnor Import and Export Co.,Ltd.(Shanghai) was established in 2002 as sister company of Hebei Machinery, which is located in Shanghai, China and has the same business scope as head office.

Our Main Products

being one of the leader exporters in China, our company is specializing in kinds of valves, pipes, pipe fittings, flanges and other products relating to pipeline for water, oil, gas and so on.
Our products are mainly exported to the markets all over the world, and widely used in various pipelines, constructions and projects.different international standards, all of our products are under strict quality control and can follow all of our customers’ demands. 
different international standards, all of our products are under strict quality control and can follow all of our customers’ demands. 

Our Target

We have the rich operating experience of exporting, as well as pay attention on our working spirit of ‘Quality is the first, Service is the paramountcy’, so our partner group become more and more bigger. We realize that our duty is to build up the bridge for the customer and supplier, find out the excellent quality products supplier for our customer and research the right customer for our supplier. We welcome the new customer to join us and build up the bright future.

We are ready to offer you the best!

Fittings Factory-1
Valves Factory-1
Fittings Factory-4

WhatsApp Online Chat !